top of page

Executive Board

The New Jersey Emergency Management Association is led by an Executive Board made up of experienced professionals in the field of emergency management. Our team is composed of experts from a variety of backgrounds, bringing a diverse range of experiences and skills to the table.

Barry Eck.png

Barry Eck, NJCEM


Lauren D. Bonica image color.JPG

Lauren Bonica

Recording Secretary

Ray Evans.png

Ray Evans, NJCEM

Delaware River Regional Director

Lou Sasso.png

Lou Sasso, NJCEM

Metro Regional Director

Michael Bascom.png

Michael Bascom, NJCEM

Finance Chairperson

Mark Herdman.png

Mark Herdman, NJCEM

First Vice President

Kathy Moskal.png

Kathy Moskal

Corresponding Secretary

Charles Rogers.png

Charles Rogers


Regional Director

Tom Reu.png

Tom Reu, NJCEM

Sergeant at Arms

Zweighaft Headshot.png

Matthew Zweighaft, NJCEM


William Castagno.png

William Castagno

Second Vice President

Dennis VanNatta.png

Dennis VanNatta, NJCEM


Bill Powell.png

Bill Powell, NJCEM


Regional Director

Barry Roth.png

Barry Roth, NJCEM

Sergeant at Arms

Michael Petruzzellis.png

Michael Petruzzellis,   NJCEM

NJCEM Administrator

bottom of page